Mission From Spirit

Published August 4, 2012 by scarletrose83

I posted a short request yesterday about a voice that I have been hearing for the last few days hoping to receive some answers and the comments I got back where unbelievably helpful. I have already started to put all ur suggestions and ideas to use but unfortunately because we are so short staffed they wont be up and running till monday. thank you so much for ur patience and understanding [:)] xxx Little did i know though my answer would come to me in a dream…………..

First of all my life is so unbelievably chaotic right now and i have so many different things going on at once that at times i cant even hear myself think let alone anything else. I do meditate a lot but half the time these meditations are just means for me to release the huge amounts of stress I feel everyday….some times all day long. About a week ago I had two people randomly say to me to start writing down my dreams and that I would receive all the answers I need through them. I can be a very skeptical person so to be honest I kind of half brushed their advice away but kept it in mind.

Last night I tossed and turned for hours for no particular reason…….I just could not settle and had thought about getting up again to work a little more on some writing I hope to post here in the future. I don’t remember falling asleep but I had this dream that I was talking with some one, (I never saw their face just a intense feeling of calm and love,) and they were telling me how they wanted me to run THEIR site. At first I was like their site? What on earth are they talking about? but seeing as I have worked with so many spirits, angels, guides and gods/goddess I have learnt to just go with it rofl

So the voice continued to tell me that I was to unite all the groups, bring them together as one, so we could all work in harmony to change the world for the better and bring enlightenment and understanding to all. After the voice had finished talking I woke up totally gob smacked. I couldnt believe what had just happened. How was I supposed to do this? but I knew that where there is a will there is a way. I call upon you all, my brothers and sisters in light, to take my hand and unite together as one so that we can heal this world and everyone in it 🙂 xxx namaste

Leave a Reply

