Question?

Published August 4, 2012 by scarletrose83

I dont normally just post random messages that I get but this voice will not go away…….for the last two days I have been hearing a voice whispering in my ear. No matter what I am doing I always have my meditation/new age music playing in the back ground and just let the thoughts flow in and out of my head. This is the time I normally hear spirits, angels, guides and even gods from time to time. I meditate a lot as well but recently my meditation visions have been consumed by whats going on in my own life and what I need to do to keep me on this path. The thoughts I have randomly and voices I hear are more to do with things in general but especially about this site. Normally I just make a little note of them and later when I have more time I put it all to use but for the last two days I cant get this one voice out of my head lol It keeps telling me that Im not using this site for what it was meant to be used for……that I am meant to use it to change the world for the better. To have goals that change the world, inspire and pierce the very heart of mankind. the problem is I have no idea what they are lol I have no idea what Im meant to do…………..and the voice keeps telling me the same thing over and over and over and over again. So I decided to ask you all…………any ideas?

2 comments on “Question?

  • Which part of Ireland? I am hal Irish..but to ur ?…seems lke ur going down the path the right way. Must be hard tl start over but I feel that ur going to be very busy in the next few weeks…lot’s of reading’s etc..Though you should put out there for all to see, that you are Irish.In other words you are a true Celtic,which and is a very powerfull woman. Blessing to you.

    • thank you for your kind words 🙂 im from northern ireland…belfast to be exact but originally i come from the antrim coast a very beautiful and peaceful place 🙂 xxx

  • Leave a Reply

